UAE Passport visa free countries are 173 in total in 2021. As the value of Emirati passport is increasing day by day, the number of visa-free destinations is also expanding. In the latest ranking of ‘’Henley Passport Index

’’, the UAE Passport ranks in 16th position in the world.  

UAE Passport Visa free countries

UAE Passport visa-free countries are those countries where they can stay without a visa. These are 132 totally visa-free while 41 on arrival visa countries. Amazingly, most of the European countries are included in the list. This is a great opportunity for UAE citizens to visit Europe without a visa.

You need only your valid passport and sufficient funds for visiting these destinations. Only the Entry and Exit stamps will be placed on your Emirati passport for the record.

Visa free countries for UAE residents

list of UAE Passport Visa free countries

We have given here the complete list of Visa-free countries for UAE citizens. It is an alphabetical list in which countries are divided into regions.

Visa Free Countries in Asia

Almost all major countries of the Asia continent offer visa-free entry on Emirati passport. Latest Prayer Time In Abu Dhabi 2019

1)- Brunei

You c an stay up to 30 days without a visa in Brunei for tourism purposes. This period is also extendable on request.


2)- China

China is a major player and economic hub of Asia this time. It offers a one-month visa-free stay on Emirati Passport.

3)- Hong Kong

Hong Kong is a part of China having an independent territory status. Chinese immigration deals with the visa-related issues of HK. It allows 30 days to stay without a visa to UAE passport holders.

4)- Indonesia

Indonesia is also one of the countries where Emirati citizens can live without a visa for up to 30 days.

5)- Kazakhstan

It was the state of the Russian Federation and know is an independent country. It covers 2,724,900 square KM total area and 1.8 Million populations.

6)- Kyrgyzstan

Kyrgyzstan is also a former Russian state where UAE nationals can stay for 60 days on visa-free entry.

7)- Malaysia

Malaysia is a visa-free country for UAE passport holders which allows the 3-month stay. It has importance from a tourism point of view. Therefore tourists visit this country from all around the world throughout the year.

8)- Philippines

It is also an Asian country where you can travel without a visa and can stay for one month.

9)- Singapore

Singapore is a famous tourist destination due to its beautiful Islands. It is a developed country having the best ranking in living standers. It is included in the list of UAE passport visa free countries.

10)- South Korea

South Korea is known for its industrial status. It is a rich country with the world’s 11th largest economy.

11)- Thailand

Thailand is one of the best tourist points in Asia. You can visit this country twice a year with 30 days stay period.

12)- Uzbekistan

It is a land of 32.7 Million people having a secular state status. Uzbekistan gotten independence from the Russian Federation. Top Dubai Job Portals

UAE Passport ranking 2021

Visa Free Countries in Europe

The list of UAE passport visa-free countries in Europe is given below. You can observe that almost the whole of Europe is visa-free for UAE citizens. It must be a great pleasure for UAE people.

  • Albania
  • Andorra
  • Austria
  • Belarus
  • Belgium
  • Bosnia and Herzegovina
  • Bulgaria
  • Croatia
  • Cyprus
  • Czech Republic
  • Denmark
  • Advertisement
  • Estonia
  • Faroe Islands
  • Finland
  • France
  • Germany
  • Greece
  • Greenland
  • Hungary
  • Iceland
  • Ireland
  • Italy
  • Kosovo
  • Latvia
  • Liechtenstein
  • Lithuania
  • Luxembourg
  • Malta
  • Moldova
  • Monaco
  • Montenegro
  • Netherlands
  • North Macedonia
  • Norway
  • Poland
  • Portugal
  • Romania
  • Russia
  • San Marino
  • Serbia
  • Slovakia
  • Slovenia
  • Spain
  • Sweden
  • Switzerland
  • Ukraine
  • Vatican City


Here are the African countries that provide visa-free access to UAE citizens.

  • Botswana
  • The central African Republic
  • Chad
  • Egypt
  • Equatorial
  • Guinea
  • Eswatini (Swaziland)
  • Gambia
  • Mali
  • Mauritius
  • Mayotte
  • Morocco
  • Reunion
  • Rwanda
  • Sao Tome and Principe
  • Senegal
  • Seychelles
  • South Africa
  • Sudan         

Oceania Countries for Emirati citizens

  • Cook Islands
  • Fiji
  • French Polynesia
  • Micronesia
  • Nauru
  • New Caledonia
  • Niue
  • Solomon Islands
  • Tonga
  • Vanuatu

Caribbean visa free countries for UAE citizens

  • Antigua and Barbuda
  • Aruba
  • Bahamas
  • Barbados
  • Bonaire; St. Eustatius and Saba
  • Curacao
  • Dominica
  • Dominican Republic
  • French
  • West Indies
  • Grenada
  • Haiti
  • St. Kitts and Nevis
  • St. Lucia
  • St. Maarten
  • St. Vincent and the Grenadines
  • Turks and Caicos Islands

Visa-Free countries in America

These are UAE passport Visa Free countries in Continent America.

  • Argentina
  • Brazil
  • Chile
  • Colombia
  • Costa Rica
  • Ecuador
  • El Salvador
  • French Guiana
  • Guatemala
  • Mexico
  • Nicaragua
  • Panama
  • Paraguay
  • Uruguay

Middle East

  • Armenia
  • Bahrain
  • Georgia
  • Jordan
  • Kuwait
  • Lebanon
  • Oman
  • Qatar
  • Saudi Arabia
  • Syria

Final words

Friends you have read a comprehensive list of UAE passport visa free countries. Not a single country is missed here. So select your destination for holiday excitement and take a flight. Have a safe journey.

list of visa free countries for UAE residents

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *